Friday, April 20, 2012

XXL Global Big Wave Awards - Teaser

The nominees have been announced for the 2012 Billabong XXL Global Big Wave Awards and the surfing community is bracing for another epic showdown of the biggest waves and greatest rides witnessed worldwide over the last year. Nathan Fletcher, Ryan Hipwood, Greg Long, Garrett McNamara, Jeff Rowley, Ken "Skindog" Collins, Danilo Couto, Shane Dorian, Jamie Mitchell, Dave Wassel, Andrew Cotton, Garrett McNamara, Axi Muniain, Ollie O'Flaherty, Damien "Taco" Warr, Kohl Christensen, Nathan Fletcher, Tyler Hollmer-Cross, Bruce Irons, Everaldo, Felipe Cesarano, Danny Griffith, Rodrigo Koxa, Mark Mathews...

May 4, 2012
Live webcast on

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...